Contact Habitat for Humanity International

plannedgiving@habitat.org
Toll Free Phone: 833-434-4438

Call (800) HABITAT — (800) 422-4828 — or (229) 924-6935 to inquire about a specific donation by phone.

Feel free to email us with any questions you have, or fill out the form on this page.

322 West Lamar Street 
Americus, Georgia 31709-3543 USA

Michael Cox
Vice President, Individual Giving
office: (404) 733-3194
mcox@habitat.org
Brian Landry
Senior Director, Planned Giving
office: (404) 420-6743
blandry@habitat.org
Laura M. Sillins, JD
Director, Planned Giving
FL & OH

office: (404) 962-3420
lsillins@habitat.org

Ellen Jones, CAP
Associate Director, Planned Giving
DC, DE, GA, KY, MD, NC, PA, SC, TN, VA
office: (404) 962-3475
ejones@habitat.org

Caroline Northrop, CAP
Development Officer, Planned Giving
CO, NM, OK, TX
office: (404) 420-6811
CNorthrop@habitat.org

Denise Berry
Development Officer, Planned Giving
IL, MN, WI, MI, IN
office: (404) 979-3807
dberry@habitat.org

Kristina Knudsen
Development Officer, Planned Giving
CA, OR, WA, AZ, WY, NV, UT
office: (404) 420-6718
kknudsen@habitat.org

Sam Wisel, CFRE
Associate Director, Major & Planned Giving
CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, VT
office: (404) 420-3617
swisel@habitat.org

Get in Touch With Us

Hello! I’m Bryan Landry, Senior Director, Planned Giving at Habitat for Humanity. Please fill out the form below and we will get in touch with you shortly. We look forward to hearing from you!

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Become a Habitat for Humanity Insider

 

Do you want to receive exclusive email updates directly from Habitat for Humanity?

Get direct and instant access to a member of our team, who will share information about your impact, project outcomes and stories from the field.

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.